Anzeigen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ruedi Minger
Leiter Anzeigenmarkt
+41 44 248 58 06
ruedi.minger@fuw.ch
Samuel Stadtmann
Key Account Manager
+41 44 248 58 05
samuel.stadtmann@fuw.ch
Michel Mariani
Leiter Key Account Management
+41 44 248 40 26
michel.mariani@tamedia.ch
David Olifson
Senior Account Manager (Westschweiz)
+41 22 322 34 35
david.olifson@sr.tamedia.ch
Regula Holle-Stutz
Verkaufsberaterin
+41 44 248 58 08
regula.holle@fuw.ch
Tara Sinniger
Verkaufsberaterin Agenturen
+41 44 248 40 27
tara.sinniger@tamedia.ch
Beatrix Merz
Verkaufsförderung
+41 44 248 56 26
beatrix.merz@tamedia.ch
Patricia Marton
Administration
+41 44 248 58 11
anzeigen@fuw.ch
Anzeigen Allgemein
Verlag Finanz und Wirtschaft AG
Anzeigen-Services
Werdstrasse 21
8021 Zürich
Tel: +41 44 248 58 00
Fax: +41 44 248 58 15
anzeigen@fuw.ch
FuW Tarif 2017
Mediadaten